Study Habbits

So, let’s get real for a moment. I am not the best at studying. I am terrible, in fact if I had to place a bet on myself to study every night consistently at the same time or for the same amount of time each day I would fail soooo hardcore. I am also flighty about my interests I have to push myself over and over and over to regain interest in something. You know how long I have been trying to learn Japanese? Since I was a preteen. I am terrible I know.

Yeah!!! 16 year old me kicked ass. What! (Only girl in the photo...)

Yeah!!! 16 year old me kicked ass. What! (Only girl in the photo…)

So to keep myself engaged into doing this and doing it right I am going to sign up for the test when the slots open up and pay the fee. I have already paid the money why not take it. I also have 11 months to study. I have been keeping up on my Kanji so I shouldn’t have a problem there but I worry about the grammar and vocab. I have got to think of some tips huh? Well know what I am looking up now! I will report back with anything I find that works for me!

Leave a Reply

